• Christmas Timetable

    From 17th December 2018 - 7th January 2019 your bus services will be running to a special timetable

Monday 17 - Sunday 23 December 2018

Special timetables will apply to all services. Please see document below for more details.

Monday 24 December | Christmas Eve 2018

Special timetables will apply to all services. Please see document below for more details.

Tuesday 25 December | Christmas Day 2018

No services will run on Christmas Day.

Wednesday 26 December | Boxing Day 2018

Special timetables will apply to all services. Please see document below for more details.

Thursday 27 December 2018

Special timetables will apply to all services. Please see document below for more details.

Friday 28 December 2018

A Monday to Friday service will operate on services 41 and 94, all other services will operate to a Saturday timetable.

Saturday 29 & Sunday 30 December 2018

On Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th December, a normal Saturday and Sunday service will operate.

Monday 31 December 2018 | New Year's Eve

Special timetables will apply to all services. Please see document below for more details.

Tuesday 1 January 2019 | New Year's Day

Special timetables will apply to all services. Please see document below for more details.

Wednesday 2 - Friday 4 January 2019

A school holiday service will operate. River Rapids X38/X39/X40/ NX40, Connector X2/NX2, X32, X33/33, 98, 99 and T1 services have revised timetables from 2nd January 2019.

Saturday 5 & Sunday 6 January 2019

On Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th January 2019, a normal Saturday and Sunday service will operate.

Monday 7 January 2019

33, 136 and 143/BB3 will operate to a school day timetable. All other services will operate to a school holiday timetable.

Tuesday 8 January 2019

Normal school day timetables resume.

View Christmas Timetable (PDF 1MB) View Christmas Timetable (PNG 1.6MB)